Day 12 of my 24 Day AdvoCare Challenge

Friday, November 2nd 2012.  My parents are coming for a long weekend visit.  We are officially half through the challenge.  I will only be posting the supplements, food, and workouts because Im too busy spending time with my parents to worry about blogging.  If I told my dad to give me 10 minutes to Blog, he would unload a verbal barrage a middle school boy picking on the fat kid (i know from experience) would be impressed with.

  • Before Breakfast – SPARK + 1st Yellow MNS packet
  • Meal #1 – Meal Replacement Shake (MRS) + 2% organic milk, ice, water + both White MNS packets.
  • Meal #2 – Turkey chilli, water
  • Meal #3 – fat free greek yogurt + almonds.  coffee.  45 minutes later – 2nd Yellow MNS packet.
  • Meal #4 – grilled chicken w/ baked beans (drained).  Apple with organic peanut butter.
  • Meal #5 – big dinner with my parents.  We always do take out the 1st night they visit.  The usual pizza and wings with plenty of beers.  So I suggested take out from a restaurant with better choices; or maybe im rationalizing 🙂  ½ mushroom and swiss burger, 2 chicken fajitas (beans, veggies, salsa), 2 pieces of fried fish, broccoli and hummus, mixed veggies.  2 beers.  I’m full just writing that.  But honestly I was not stuffed when finished and I woke up the next morning hungry.

No workout today – visiting with my parents.

Leave a comment